You know your domesticated when…

You spend a Saturday night cleaning. Now maybe cleaning on a Saturday night isn’t out of the ordinary for someone. However, I was on my hands and knees scrubbing the grout in my living room. I literally said at one point that I feel like Cinderella but then added I already found my prince charming. I’m just saying 10 years ago I would have NEVER been cleaning tile grout on a Saturday night. Instead I probably would have been watching A Cinderella Story starring Hillary Duff. I don’t care what anyone says it’s a great movie. It’s probably my favorite version of Cinderella and it most likely has everything to do with my former obsession with Chad Michael Murray. I mean hello One Tree Hill was a great show! Although, I was bummed once Lucas and Peyton got married and drove off into the sunset, cheesy! Ok, my trip down memory lane is complete. lol

All this Chad Michael Murray talk made me wonder what he looks like today. Maybe it’s the vest and the awful facial hair but he has not aged as well as I would have thought. I guess it worked out that our paths never crossed. lol

I guess some things never change, I’m still a dork at heart. 

Leave a Reply

