Confession

I’m creepy. There I said it and now the world knows. Truth is, me as a person in my every day life I’m fine and not the least bit creepy. However, In my digital life on facebook I’ve become creepy. It’s amazing how quickly I can end up on a random persons facebook page and I’m looking at their pictures and adoring their baby..lol. I’d like to think I am not the only person in this world who does things like this?

On a related note, facebook stalking is a good way to kill time when your trying to avoid the more important tasks in life…like meal prepping and going to bed. Blogging is also a successful way to make the time pass.One day I’m going to make a list of tasks that kill time, but I’m going to wait until I am REALLY trying to avoid something before creating that blog post. lol

Anyways, enough randomness for tonight

Goodnight!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

